Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ponchatoula
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ponchatoula, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2022 11:06AM
Service was great
Kathy H
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 1:27PM
I was unable to attend the services but family members said it was a beautiful arrangment. I know I order a little late but was there on time. Thanks, Dacey Wetel
Dacey W
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2022 6:26AM
Overall this was a wonderful experience. The ordering process was quick and easy for me. I would definitely recommend this flower shop to another, my client messaged later to thank me for the beautiful peace flower. Thanks again!
Ashley P
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2022 9:20PM
My experience with Avas was excellent! The delivery was way ahead of time just like I asked which was perfect for my situation. The flower arrangement I order for my daughter's birthday was beyond beautiful and she absolutely loved them! Any time I ever need a flower delivery I'm definitely coming back to Avas. Thank you so much!
Jennifer D
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2022 4:45PM
My grandma was so happy to receive these gorgeous flowers on her 96th birthday! Thank you!
Julie P
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2021 6:28AM
Excellent service. Fast delivery. She loved the flowers.
Todd D
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2020 11:28AM
I tried to put excellent. You did great thanks
Mac D
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2019 8:40PM
Thank you for preparing and delivering a quality product, as requested. The Lily Plant was truly appreciated and will be maintained to give new life in a morbid environment. Thanks for helping me reach out to a friend in need of encouragement! Your services are sincerely appreciated!!!
Robert S
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2017 8:59AM
It would be nice to receive a photo of the actual arrangement delivered with the delivery confirmation email particularly for those ordering from another state. Thanks for your fast delivery.
Tonya M
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 4:53AM
Beautiful arrangement. Quick delivery. Arrived as described.
Jenny S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered in time and my sister was VERY pleased to have them on her table for Thanksgiving. Thank you!. - Charlene S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility