Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Norco
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Norco, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 4:35AM
This was my first time ordering with you - I love in Los Angeles and my daughter lives in Lafayette. - and I was so pleased - not only with your wonderful customer service..but your bouquet arrived on time - and was beautiful! My daughter was so happy with her surprise. Thank you so much! I will definitely bordering from you again! Marsha Bartenetti
Marsha B
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2016 1:16AM
It was timely and lovely.
James Y
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 1:21PM
It was a pleasure dealing with you on the internet.
Ann S
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2016 8:24PM
The flowers were good and delivery timely thanks
Carolyn C
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2015 1:30AM
The person I spoke with on the phone was friendly and made sure all the info was correct. I appreciate that!
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2015 7:14AM
Thank you - my mother loved the flowers!
Margaret E
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2015 5:40PM
My daughter really loved it! Many Thanks!
Carole P
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2015 11:20PM
Great job!!!
William H
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2015 2:20PM
The flowers were delivered in great time. And they were beautiful. Thank you
Mary N
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2015 12:41PM
Was pleased with the variety of selection and well as prices. Delivery was prompt. Would choose Ava's again.
Kate N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks so much for a same-day delivery to Silverton. I bought a Thinking of You bouquet and it was really beautiful and delighted the birthday girl.. - Holly W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility