Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Iberia
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - New Iberia, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2021 11:19AM
Thank you for the beautiful casket spray. It was beautifully arranged and delivered properly at the right time. We appreciate your service and will recommend AvasFlowers to family and friends.
Sister Cecilia N
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2020 3:52PM
Thank you so much for your same-day delivery!
Julie J
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2020 9:11AM
Very pleased with the plant
Renee L
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 7:40AM
Very happy with the arrangement
Bethany O
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2019 11:57PM
Wonderful experience, ordering was easy and the gentleman that helped me was fantastic!
Maritxa G
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2017 8:46AM
This was an awesome experience. the website was very informative about the floral arrangement. the ordering process was easy and simple and most of all the delivery was exceptional (same day delivery). It was delivered several hour before expected. They were beautifully arranged, just like the picture on the internet. Avas Flowers was an excellent choice. a 10+ in my book.
Carolyn C
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2017 9:33AM
User friendly website, timely delivery and beautiful arrangement.
Rhoda B
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2017 4:12PM
Everything worked out great..appreciate the follow up..would recommend you to anyone...thanks
Brian T
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2016 7:52PM
I needed a quick turn around on getting flowers delivered and you definitely met my expectations, nice flowers, good price and quick delivery.
Kathleen J
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2016 1:55PM
I was very happy with everything from start to finish. The flowers were beautiful. thank you so much. Jane Foster blessings
Jane F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 22%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 17.4 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket of flowers was beautiful & much appreciated by my mother on her 90th birthday.. - Carol K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility