Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - MONROE

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - MONROE, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2023 2:09PM
Easy to use site, great selection. Paid for expedited delivery and they got to the hospital fast. 4 days in and the flowers still look great.
Tim S
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2023 7:48AM
Great service and easy process
Leroy H
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 10:33AM
this very easy and profesionaly done
Jeffrey G
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2022 3:17AM
I really think you guys did a wonderful job.The lady that delivered the flowers was very nice and friendly.The lady thank did the arrangements l think she did a awesome job.I will be ordering again soon.Thank you guys for helping me select the right flower.She really love them.
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2021 9:59PM
Good selection and delivered on time.
Michael E
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2020 11:13AM
Good Service and delivery was on schedule.
Richard G
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2019 1:41PM
Good Looking out for our extended family. You have provided us with great service. Mr. Brian is very courteous and knowledgeable. Happy New Year :) Martin
Martin R
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2019 9:34AM
I’ve used Avas several times now and they do an incredible job. My Mom lives in a small town and it’s crazy trying to figure out where to go. Avas is so easy and the flowers are on delivered on time and always beautiful!
Julie F
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2018 12:21AM
Very pleased with the entire purchasing process and the delivery of the flowers. Beautiful arrangement and it Wow'd her! Thanks
Barry C
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2018 10:39AM
My ordering experience was very easy. The person taking the order was receptive and understanding and created an arrangement to my specifications. The receiver was very pleased . Thank you for all your help. Cindy Velasco
Cynthia V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

the flowers were beautiful. - Susanna G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility