Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Leesville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Leesville, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2021 10:13AM
Everything was good and was on time delivery. I will use again
Stephanie F
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 4:20AM
Thank you for making this bouquet and for the delivery.
Jessica C
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 1:21PM
Great customer service over the phone as well as email follow ups.
Roberta A
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2016 7:58AM
Flowers were delivered promptly. Did not look like the picture AT ALL. Stargazers were used instead of tiger lillies and I paid for the deluxe one but it sure didn't look like it. My friend was pleased but I knew what she was supposed to get. I picked this arrangement because of the colors and if they weren't available then I should've been contacted.
Leigh Ann C
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2016 12:11AM
Excellent with ease of assured delivery and variety of lovely choices.
Bela B
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 9:42PM
Fantastic customer service. I forgot to place a signature on the cars and received an email as well as text message with request to call. When I did the representative was very professiona and helpful. I will definitely use your services again.
Kelly A
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 7:06PM
The flowers were absolutely perfect, exactly as ordered, and arrived when they were supposed to. Five stars
Marcia M
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2015 3:07PM
It was awesome dealing with you guys
DAN B
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 12:21AM
Thank you for your timely delivery. Jessica loved the arrangement.
Rosa J
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2015 9:52AM
This is the 2nd year I have sent my son Birthday wishes with you. Absolutely wonderful! The flowers both times were beautiful and the delivery was exactly what you promise! I look forward to many years with Avas Flowers Thank You so much Sandy
Sandra B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I was very impressed with how fast the balloon bunch was delivered to my dad at the hospital. It put a smile on his face, so my mission was complete. Good job Avas Flowers :). - Renee S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility