Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Leesville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Leesville, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2024 7:12PM
The arrangement was beautiful. Ordering was quick and easy.
Kimberly W
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2022 10:03AM
All was great. Stacy truly was excited when she got her arrangement.
Amanda S
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2021 10:13AM
Everything was good and was on time delivery. I will use again
Stephanie F
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 4:20AM
Thank you for making this bouquet and for the delivery.
Jessica C
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 1:21PM
Great customer service over the phone as well as email follow ups.
Roberta A
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2016 7:58AM
Flowers were delivered promptly. Did not look like the picture AT ALL. Stargazers were used instead of tiger lillies and I paid for the deluxe one but it sure didn't look like it. My friend was pleased but I knew what she was supposed to get. I picked this arrangement because of the colors and if they weren't available then I should've been contacted.
Leigh Ann C
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2016 12:11AM
Excellent with ease of assured delivery and variety of lovely choices.
Bela B
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 9:42PM
Fantastic customer service. I forgot to place a signature on the cars and received an email as well as text message with request to call. When I did the representative was very professiona and helpful. I will definitely use your services again.
Kelly A
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 7:06PM
The flowers were absolutely perfect, exactly as ordered, and arrived when they were supposed to. Five stars
Marcia M
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2015 3:07PM
It was awesome dealing with you guys
DAN B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 8.34 m/h

What our customers say:

I am actually the recipient, Paul forwarded your message to me and asked if I'd like to complete. The flowers are absolutely gorgeous, smell extraordinary, and the vase is so unique! In addition to the filler of Baby's Breath, there is a small yellow flower and I just love it. You did a terrific job, and Paul and I will definitely give you our business going forward as well as highly recommend you to our friends and family! Have a very Happy Holiday!!. - Paul I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility