Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Larose
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Larose, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2018 10:47AM
Great experience!
Angela H
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2016 7:37PM
I was impressed with the service I received over the phone. This is the first time I ordered from Avas Flowers. I chose randomly from a list of Hartford Flowers to deliver an arrangement for daughter in law who just started working at Trinity College. The florist was attentive to the details I wanted in the arrangements. I asked for a Pot of Mums surrounded by Fall colored flowers. I think my daughter in law liked the arrangement. I am a Master Gardener and I assumed that the flowers would be natural colors. My daughter in law sent a picture and I was frankly shocked to see "dyed color flowers." I liked the artistic arrangement though.
Diane S
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2016 4:38PM
Avas Flowers was able to assist me on surprising my girlfriend with a beautiful arrangement of roses. I was able to trust their work while I'm deployed over seas. The arragment turned out great and made her week. Thanks again Avas Flowers
Justin B
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 12:34PM
This was the first time ordering from you. The person absolutely loved them. I even got phone calls from other family commenting how beautiful they were.
Barbara P
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2015 3:16PM
First time using Avas flowers and impressed. Flowers looked just as ordered and delivery was fast.
Ml.cordoba@hotmail.com C
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2015 7:35AM
Thanks for filling my order on the day that I wanted.
MARY W
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2015 7:11PM
good service and quick delivery
Janet K
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2015 10:24PM
Thanks for on-time delivery, and friendly service! Mom really like the garden basket. Thanks, Doug
Douglas M
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2015 7:06PM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Justin R
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2014 11:18AM
Nice job. Arrangement was delivered as advertised and looked beautiful. Thanks
Frank B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were for my daughter, for her birthday, and she said they were "beautiful and smelled wonderful". Delivery was right on time as promised. Communication re. the purchase and delivery was prompt and appreciated. Thank you.. - Mary C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility