Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake Charles
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lake Charles, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 12:16AM
The flower shop was in Westlake, Louisiana, called Amy's, and the service was fantastic, the flowers gorgeous, and the recipient was thrilled!
Lee S
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2023 12:22PM
Y'all did a great job. I will be using you again. I also will let others know about you
Faye B
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2023 11:02AM
Great Service didn't any problem placing the order online and very beautiful flowers.
Davy D
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2023 6:31PM
Hey Brian, I am so pleased with our choice. Let me tell you my story. A week prior to my call to you I googled the flower shops in Lake Charles, choose one & ordered on line. Later that day I received a text from that shop apologizing that they did not have the example on their website in the store. I did not see the message for almost a week….just missed it that day. After speaking with them(& they were very nice) I googled again & found Aves in Lake Charles but did not see it the first time. I remembered I had used you a couple of other times in other parts of the country. Wow! when we got the message from our friends in Lake Charles just minutes after your deliveryI was so thankful for you. Thank you. Lesson learned for me to look at Aves first, no matter where it is going! Thank you again. Mary Shaughnessy
Mary L S
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2022 2:07AM
Amazing service
Deanne D
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2022 7:32AM
Recipient was very happy with product received.
Homer P
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 11:15AM
Thank you so much
Jeanette T
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2021 5:45PM
Great service. She loved the flowers and was very happy.
Tracie C
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2020 1:42AM
Excellent service. Bouquet was beautiful, though not quite as pictured. I certainly understand because of short note. Very much appreciate the fast delivery. Recipients were thrilled!
Claudette A
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2020 11:05AM
Excellent customer service - Placed my order over the phone and it was a pleasant experience. Thanks so much for helping me with this order.
Kat C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your efficiency and delivering with Same Day service!. - Jo Anna R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility