Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gretna

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Gretna, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2022 8:43AM
Customer service was superb. Agent was able to see what I was ordering and confirm all information and provided excellent customer service. Flowers arrived on time and everything was beautiful
Stephanie W
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 11:40AM
All went well. Thanks
Earl G
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2022 10:36AM
Beautiful and on time. Loved by the recipient.
Eva G
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 10:12AM
This was for her graduation at home. She showed them on FB and The bouquet was beautiful. Thank you
Penny D
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2020 3:53PM
I appreciated how helpful the customer service representative was, everyone was thrilled with their flowers!
Rene M
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2020 6:58PM
Shopping, check out and delivery were wonderful ! Update on delivery was great.. Thank you ! Gesina Forbes
Gesina F
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2019 11:07AM
Great service , quick delivery.
Gustave H
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2019 4:28AM
Flowers were delivered in a timely fashion. They were beautiful. My Mother was very pleased. Fredrick. J Brown
Fredrick B
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2018 6:25AM
Your customer service was very professional, I appreciate your teams help with assuring me that my purchases would be a priority in getting delivered on time.l love that Your company send me a email informing me that my purchases had been delivered. I would recommend your services to everyone, and I certainly will do business with your company in the near future. Job well done
Adrian J
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2017 9:03AM
The plant was delivered on time and the service was excellent.
Edward H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket was better than expected. Thanks. - P Jones

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility