Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Crowley

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Crowley, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2022 1:28PM
From the initial phone call placing my order, to the text letting me know the arrangement was delivered. The service was spot on. A very nice experience.
Vivian K
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 6:48AM
Very helpful associate!
Glenn L
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2019 12:34PM
Excellent Transaction.Very easy.
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 12:46PM
We received funeral details late Saturday night so we were desperate to locate a reputable florist open on Sunday. The person I spoke with was very helpful and patient. I would definitely recommend this business again! Thank you.
Janet P
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 4:17PM
Great service, love the check order status! Thank you!
Treva Q
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2016 11:30AM
All is good
Hal I
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 2:48PM
Beautiful flowers and very timely delivery! Would definitely use again!
Elizabeth G
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 1:00AM
First time using Ava's and found as I wanted something local as I have had terrible experiences with nationwide florists. Very happy with ease of ordering, delivery time and notification and happy recipient. I have lots of family in this area and will use again. Thank you for not being 1-800-Flowers :)
Jennifer D
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 7:04PM
you guys were great. I was late in ordering and you had no problem with delivery on Sunday. it was there on time, and the person loved it. thanks
Gina N
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2016 5:17AM
The family sent me a message in San Diego and said the flower arrangement was stunning. They were happy to get them and took some pictures of the flowers. Thank you for doing an excellent job especially in their difficult time of loss.
Deborah S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 63%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 14.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. The delivery was very, very quick and the basket was beautiful. The recipient and the sender were extremely happy.. - Angie B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility