Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clairborne
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Clairborne, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2023 10:20AM
The lady I talked to was very helpful.
Sharon R
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2023 11:48AM
wonderful experience
Bobbie B
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2022 9:23PM
Mrs Edenfield was delighted with the flowers. She said the roses were gorgeous, the vase was beautiful, she loved the greenery and berries and the bow was perfect. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful gift of flowers for our dear friend. To make her happy was what we were striving for and you did a great job. Happy New year.
Carlene H
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2022 8:31AM
Thank you
Mary Louise C
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 10:54AM
Thank you for your excellent service!
Marla P
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 11:58AM
I'm not on Facebook or twitter so I can only tell you how pleased we were with the beauty and prompt delivery of the red and white spray. If we ever have occasion to order flowers in your area you will definitely get our business. Thanks so much!
Charlotte P
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 8:00AM
The flowers, vase and arrangement, were beautiful! My wife was blown away by how beautiful it all is. Will continue to order from Ava's in the future.
Scott H
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 10:42PM
The plant arrived on time and was beautiful.
Tammy N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

What our customers say:

Basket arrived in good condition and she was thrilled with it. Lifted her spirits greatly!!!. - Janet H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility