Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bossier City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bossier City, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2024 5:51PM
Very helpful. Ordered a basket of food instead of traditional sympathy arrangement. It was beautiful and way bigger than expected. I don't live in the area to utilize their services often but the recipient was very impressed.
Mona
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2023 7:39AM
I was so pleased that the Arrangement looked like the picture The family it went to stated it was beautiful. I will use Ava flowers For all my Floral needs. Thank you.
Bridget S
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2023 3:25AM
The websit was quick and easy to follow!! The flowers were of the upmost quality. I will definitely use this again !
Chris W
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2023 12:58PM
My son said the delivery was great.. Thank you for the awesome job.
Lela S
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2023 5:36PM
Great Deals
Anthony H
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 10:37AM
I ordered a some birthday flowers online for my daughter for her birthday 2/10, and they are so pretty and she loved them.Awesome job, will be using them again in the future .
Elizabeth Fitzgerald
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2022 12:12PM
Thanks for the great long distance service
JUSTIN And DESTINEE K
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2021 1:06PM
Quick delivery. Thanks.
Allison M
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2020 1:25PM
The flowers were beautiful and the service was prompt. Very happy.
Sally H
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2020 11:51AM
I am very pleased with the quality of flowers. My mother-in-law is in the Blake in Bossier City in the Memory Unit and she loves flower bouquet. We send a bouquet about once a month and will continue to depend on your excellent service. Thank you.
Karla E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered the Pink Lily Bouquet for my mom's birthday...she absolutely loved them and everything about them...the packaging, the presentation, and of course the flowers themselves !. - Madelina A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility