Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Alexandria
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Alexandria, LA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/05/2024 12:04AM
She absolutely loved the flowers and they were on time. Perfect experience and will be using Ava again.
Brennan M
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2023 1:22AM
It was so easy detailed and a big selection
Reggie P
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 8:05AM
Thank you for making my order beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Jody W
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2023 1:30PM
Thanks as all of my expectations were met. The flowers were very beautiful and the vase as well. It was delivered right on time and she sent me a picture of them. They were a surprise so she called me immediately to tell me how pretty they were. Thank you for everything.
Gregory M
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2021 2:14PM
The staff was very efficient and friendly, professional
Kathy M
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2020 8:12AM
Great service. Thank you
Ryan H
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2020 8:26PM
Pretty quick service was worth ot
Kurtis W
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2017 1:04AM
Fast response. Ontime delivery. Satisfied customer!
Prisilia P
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2017 8:01AM
Great experience!
Dalia P
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 12:30PM
The flower arrangement was beautiful! The recipient sent me a video after receiving the flowers. I was most impressed that I left a note saying that the recipient gets off work at 11 am. The flowers were delivered before she left work. Thanks so much!
Linda P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for the assistance and working with us during this difficult time. Your local representative handled my requests and coordinated all of the delivery with the local Church for the services. Although we could not attend, we know that the arrangement was beautiful and everything was performed in a professional and courteous manner. We highly recommend Avas Flowers and will absolutely use their services again.. - Steve S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility