Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Somerset
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Somerset, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2022 3:08PM
She loved them and they were very nice. Thank you for your good service.
Phyllis J
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 9:51AM
Delivery was on time
Timothy B
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2022 12:10PM
The BEST. I looked all over the internet for flowers and a specific window for delivery, and only you fit this!! Thank you so much
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2022 6:53AM
Delivered on day promised. Flowers were enjoyed by all and were beautiful.
Kim B
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2021 3:14PM
Everything was great. Fast service, ease of the online transaction, and courteous customer service reps.
Laura S
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 12:28AM
I have watched the quality and variety of my former sources of flower delivery (1-800-Flowers, FTD, Proflowers, etc...) decrease as their prices increased, and I was struggling to find someone to deliver to my family in Somerset, Kentucky. I found Avas flowers by searching for a local florist in the area. I didn't realize that you weren't a small "mom and pop" shop until I took this survey. Ordering was easy, communication was excellent, and THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL!!! This was the most pleasant floral delivery experience I have had in a very long time, and it is all the more impressive that this is during the COVID-19 pandemic. Thank you - I'll be back! :)
Theresa B
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2020 4:01PM
Your website wad easy to maneuver and I found what I wanted right away. Competing my transaction went without a hitch. My only problem was with your online "discount", which when I checked out, discovered a delivery type of fee that was within 2¢ of my discount! Just sayin'.....
Grace L
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2019 12:23PM
I am from Florida and looked up Ava’s to place an order fro delivery in Somerset. I received Great assistance in getting my order and delivery was perfect! I highly recommend Ava’s and will definitely use again!
Jeannie W
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 2:50PM
My Aunt loved the flowers and they were delivered promptly. Thank you.
Evelyn M
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 3:23AM
Great
Courtney C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Recent News

01/20/2014 - Somerset woman injured when gun goes off in skating rink parking lot

A Pulaski County woman was injured Sunday in an accidental shooting. According to information from the Somerset Police Department, emergency personnel were called to the parking lot... [read more]

11/22/2013 - Grimes calls for additional child care tax breaks

[read more]

03/06/2012 - Irene Broyles to celebrate 90th birthday

Mrs. Irene Broyles will be celebrating her 90th birthday Saturday, March 10, 2012, with a reception held in her honor at Pisgah Schoolhouse from 2 until 4 p.m. [read more]

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered over the phone. The gentleman who helped me was very professional and helpful.. - Cynthia J.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility