Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Paducah
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Paducah, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2022 4:46PM
Great service. Thanks!
Brad S
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 8:54AM
Beautiful Flowers delivered on time. They have lasted several days and maintained color and beauty. Thank you!!
David M
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2022 6:28AM
The flowers were beautiful! Delivery was quick and helped cheer up my brother. Thank you for the excellent service!
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2019 9:36AM
Great experience
Rochelle R
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2018 1:05PM
This was the 2nd time I've used your.florist in the past 2 months.They were both for funerals.The flowers were beautiful and fresh.I got many compliments from both orders.I will continue to use your business and feel very comfortable recommending you to other people
Angela N
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2017 9:19AM
I had a good experience with Avas flowers! Thanks you
Emily E
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 6:05PM
Thanks yall were fast and helful!
Nicolus H
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 10:33AM
Far as I know it went well. She said flowers were beautiful.
James F
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 4:16AM
I ordered the flowers from out of state, your representative was very helpful showing me a number of arrangement and combining what I liked into the arrangement I ordered. Your service and the flowers were great. The 45 minute call ahead was excellent, it allowed my daughter to be home to receive the flowers. Thank you and feel free to use my comments. Cindy from Ohio
Cynthia F
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2016 12:16PM
great looking roses! delivery was spot on. thank you for a great experience.
Amy W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 49%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

great experience. - Jason M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility