Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Owensboro
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Owensboro, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2023 9:45AM
The recipient was very happy with the flower arrangement. Would order from you again mrs AW thank you
Anita W
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2022 11:50AM
Thank you so much for promptly delivering! I ordered from out of state, the evening before the funeral service. They were there promptly the next day in time for the service. And I was told they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so very much for your professionalism at such an important time.
Theresa G
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2022 12:57AM
Great timing and all.
Dylan L
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 9:25AM
My mother-in-law was very happy with the flowers.
Julie P
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2021 7:48AM
Delivery guy was very nice and accommodating. Flowers are wonderful. She absolutely enjoyed them!!! Thank you.....
Joseph V
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2021 5:56AM
I didn't get to see the flowers but several people who were at the service said they were beautiful and made a very loving statement. The lady that helped on the phone did a great job.
Steve H
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2020 2:24AM
Ordered from the uk, flowers were delivered the same day, excellent quality and service. Website could be better and mobile friendly. Would definitely shop again, thank you
Hina N
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2020 1:00AM
Wondeeful flowers. She was pleased
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2019 7:57AM
Flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Jennifer H
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2019 10:31AM
As usual my aunt is very pleased with her flowers. I trust Ava's and only use them when I order.
Bonnie D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 25%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 13.31 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for delivering my order on time and in perfect condition. My mother was very happy.. - Matthew D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility