Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Nicholasville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Nicholasville, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2023 8:19AM
The flowers were beautiful! I will definitely use Ava's again
DEBBIE R
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2022 8:40AM
I was very pleased with the promptness you sent the flowers.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2021 8:17PM
LOTS OF GREENERY, BIG BOW BUT SMALL FLOWERS. Was pretty but should have had more or larger flowers
Gail K
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2020 10:03AM
I was so excited to get these the next morning for my daughters birthday. They are very beautiful. She loves them
Darlene A
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2019 1:22PM
the flowers were beautiful, & arranged perfectly, we were very pleased !
Sandra H
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2018 10:11AM
Flowers were beautiful!! !!!
Mary Lou D
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2018 2:07AM
Excellent customer service and world class floral arrangement made a special birthday even more special. Staff was very accommodating.
Doug H
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2017 9:00AM
I heard from Laurett, They were pleased with the flower arrangement. Thank you for your business. Cheryl Moreno
Cheryl L. M
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 1:37PM
I would like to thank Misty for the great job she did for my granddaughter's (Lauren Zettler Logan) wedding on July 9th. She went above and be on what we expected! All the flowers were just beautiful! I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!
Diane Hancock
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2015 7:33AM
Excellant experience. Both recipients more than satisfied with the plants.Delivery made as promised.
Allen S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I didn't see the bouquet that was delivered so I can't speak to the quality of the flowers & design, but the flowers were delivered and the recipient was very happy!. - Jennifer P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility