Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Morehead
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Morehead, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 10:55AM
The flowers were beautifully, more than we expected considering our experiences with other internet orders. Excellent choices for the arrangement. Thank you so much for the care you give to give quality service
Judy P
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2022 12:11AM
Excellent service and Beautiful flowers!! I highly recommend Avas!!! Thank you!!
Jeffrey C
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2022 6:17PM
This is my first time ordering from you. It seemed easy enough. Just hope the flowers are as pretty as the picture.
Jefferson S
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 7:40AM
Beautiful Selection. Arranged nicely with matching bow. Not standard, beautiful. Family of deceased loved it as well as my husband and I. Ordered the morning of the visitation, delivered by 4. Outstanding job. Thank you. I plan on being a repeat customer.
Susan N
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 8:08AM
My cousin called me and said the flowers were beautiful and she had them sitting on her table after the funeral. Thank you for picking them out for me and the quick delivery! Deloris Douglas
Deloris D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Recent News

07/30/2014 - Spurlock-Barnhart wed

Dr. Tara Ashley Spurlock, daughter of Dr. W. Michael and Tammi Spurlock of Morehead, and Dr. Matthew Murray Barnhart, son of William and Mary Barnhart of Carmichaels, Pennsylvania,... [read more]

07/25/2014 - Wilson–Withrow exchange vows

Miss Ashley Dawn Wilson, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Johnny Wilson of Morehead, and Mr. Braydon Tyler Withrow, son of Mr. and Mrs. Herbert Cumpton of Mobile, Alabama, were united in... [read more]

07/11/2014 - Luke-Thatcher to wed

Laura Luke and Sean Thatcher would like to announce their upcoming marriage on July 19, 2014. [read more]

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 99%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful arrangement prepared by you that was recently purchased for my sister-in-law's funeral. You did a marvelous job and my family just wanted to know how much we appreciated it. Thank you.. - Elaine S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility