Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Louisville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Louisville, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2023 3:50PM
Loved the flowers. Prompt delivery!
Debbie K
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 6:24AM
Very good
Arun H
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 3:24PM
Great transaction! Highly satisfied!!!!!
Trisha R
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2022 5:10PM
They loved the arrangement. Thank you.
Patrick D
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2022 10:40AM
Ruby loved her bouquet and balloon. We were very happy with your service thank you so much for making our 90 year old Aunt happy!!!!
Kathy J
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2022 10:15AM
The flowers arrived the next instead as sale day as advertised. My daughter was very happy with the arrangement
Robin F
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2022 12:12AM
The cut flower arrangement of white roses was very nice and was delivered in a very timely manner.
Sharon V
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2022 5:56AM
My friend Susan, who received the flowers and the card was very pleased. Her message (email) had nothing else but compliment. Thank you for the wonderful service! Mrs Brenda Mercier Roy
Brenda M
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2022 4:08PM
The fruit basket was very nice.
Judith N
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2022 6:54AM
Easy order. On time delivery. Friend reported arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Joan H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

I appreciate the quick service. The recipient was very pleased with his orchid. Thank you.. - Paul T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility