Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - LONDON

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - LONDON, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2023 8:23AM
The flowers you sent were beautiful.
Alan W
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2023 6:40AM
The flowers arrived on time after just one days notice. The arrangement was beautiful and my friend stated that they truly were gorgeous. Thank you
Brenda B
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2023 10:03AM
I was traveling from out of town and someone I worked with was having their birthday. I wanted to do something special and found your shop online and ordered the arrangement. The arrangement was delivered very quickly and was perfect! He was so excited to get them! Thank you for making that happen!!! Arrangement liked just like the picture!!
Regina C
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 7:40AM
Ordered, same day delivery. Very fast delivery and the flowers looked beautiful. Very pleased
Morgan Z
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2020 11:41AM
Very happy with the process from order to delivery. Will definitely use again.
James W
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2018 9:14AM
Very happy with service!!!!Thank you
Dreama M
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2017 4:38AM
My grandmother really loved your flowers. They really cheered her up and she needed it. Thank you for your service. Excellent company. I will definitely use you again on special occasions.☺️
Ashley L
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 11:49AM
The arrangement was beautiful.
Sandra R
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 8:11AM
Well done. Thanks.
Tim J
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 1:55PM
Flowers were beautiful and well packaged. thank you!
Theresa H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful, thank you for making her day special,. - Dona N

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility