Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lexington
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lexington, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2022 5:19PM
Online ordering was easy to use, I appreciated the phone text confirmation. Will use again
Paul D
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2022 8:33AM
As always great and fast service and a beautiful arrangement.
Amanda B
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2022 4:56AM
It was all very good, flowers were lovely, delivered on time, easy to order.
Dale C
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2022 9:31PM
I had never ordered a floral arrangement before. the sales girl was so patient with me and made sure all details were accurate. You can be sure that I would use this company again. I sent a Birthday Floral to my sister who will be thrilled with my choice. No complaints from this customer in Pennsylvania!!!
Alice P. D
Avas Reviews - General
08/04/2022 9:59AM
The plant was just beautiful! A personal touch was added to the plant as well-A Butterfly. Which brought tears to the recipient's eyes. There was a butterfly during the committal service, how ironic! Needless to everything was more than expected. Thank you Avas~
David S
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2022 7:22AM
No issues, was a pleasant experience.
Glenn S
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2022 2:26AM
Thank you for an excellent experience sending flowers to my relatives in Kentucky. You made me feel grateful for helping them have a blessed Easter.
Roberta A M
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2022 10:32AM
First time using your services after one of the big national florist companies had multiple challenges delivering on what they promised in Lexington. Very good flowers, communication, and delivery. Thank you!
Charlton D
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2021 7:58AM
Very pleased with prompt delivery.
Peggy B
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2021 8:07PM
The service was great. But the service was unexpected and made the cost way too much.
Betty J B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

on time delivery, everything was accurate. very pleased with the service!!. - marilynn k

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility