Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fort Campbell
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Fort Campbell, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2022 11:51PM
All went well, and I will likely use you again. Thank you
Kimberly G
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2021 4:52PM
Ordered balloon bouquet for my grandsons 1st birthday. We were not able to be there but they where delivered to the Army base on time. Thanks so much !
Dawn K
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2019 2:36PM
I have been using this flower shop since 2005. The flowers seem to last longer and the service is always great. They go out of their way to make sure your experience is over the top.
Brian Reynolds
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2017 12:08AM
Excellent service wouldn't change anything! Thank you
Charles A
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2017 10:05PM
good Experience with the rep who took my order. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
David R
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 8:44AM
Lovely flowers, great on time delivery
Thomas L
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2016 9:09AM
Ordering was quick & easy & it told me they probably wouldn't get to it today, which was fine. I saw a picture when it was received & they were lovely. Thank you.
Cristin J
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 10:26PM
Very good selection of flowers. Reasonable prices. Delivered as promised.
William T W
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 4:20AM
Excellent delivery, super fast and efficient, even with the overload of Valentine's Day. Thank you for the awesome work!
Brendan M
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2015 12:47AM
I loved I could order online for the next day. Great service!
Jamie D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

What our customers say:

Great Service!. - Edward J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility