Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - ERLANGER
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - ERLANGER, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 10:24AM
The flowers were beautiful! I will order again through you're company!
Connie C
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2021 9:59PM
Please send confirmation that delivery was successfully done
Charles C
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2019 8:14PM
Beautiful plant. Absolutely gorgeous leaves. The family of the deceased appreciated how lovely it was.
Brenda P
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2017 4:18AM
I worked with Alexandra who was wonderful! Great experience! Flowers were delivered as promised & looked beautiful! I would definitely call Avas Flowers again! Thank You!
Jone L
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2017 2:11AM
Wonderful Service from a distance.Thank You
Jane T
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2017 11:50AM
Thank you for making ordering flowers very easy. My dad's casket spray was beautiful and ordering online made this already difficult time a little easier.
Wilda B
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 4:26AM
Family loved the bouquet, very nice during a very difficult time.
Elizabeth B
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2016 9:38PM
I was very impressed with the service and feedback to myself. Should I need flowers in the future you will be the first I contact. William Muenter
William M
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2016 5:41AM
Everything was great!
Abbey P
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2015 8:59AM
Mr. & Mrs. Fischer received flowers said they were very nice I send every Thanksgiving. Thank you ,Lisa
Lisa W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

I was so pleased with the spray that Ava's did for a funeral. Many people commented on how beautiful it was. Thanks for doing such a great job!. - Tracy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility