Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Danville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Danville, KY

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 5:31PM
Delivered exactly as requested. Had the florist design the arrangement. It was beautiful. My fiance loved them and received quite few positive comments.
Douglas H
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2022 6:17AM
I was very pleased with the flowers that were delivered and how convenient it was to have them delivered the same day.
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2022 6:53PM
The flowers were beautiful and made her day. It was easy to place an order
Lydia I
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2021 11:42AM
Experience was awesome
Betsey G
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2020 3:43AM
Deliver flowers on day requested
Bobby C
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2020 7:40AM
This is one of the best flower shops around very easy website I would highly recommend this place
James S
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2020 5:21PM
Easy to use website, flowers delivered on time as advertised.
Ann S
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2019 6:05AM
The flowers were sent to my mother-in-law in a nursing home.. I have not seen them but my sister-in-law said they were beautiful! Thank you so much for making her day!!
Carolyn D
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2019 1:14PM
My daughter loved the flowers!
Chris G
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2017 9:17AM
I was pleased by the look of the flowers that were delivered and was satisfied with them being able to be delivered the same day as they were ordered. However, I was shocked by the service and handling fee once I got to check out. It was never mentioned anywhere that I saw in the ordering process. I would have appreciated knowing that there was going to be an additional charge for that just so I would not have gone through all the ordering process and found out upon check out about it.
Tamara Y

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

On time and looked very good. Thank you. - Brian W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility