Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Winfield
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Winfield, KS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2023 5:26PM
My daughter loved her money tree. I am very satisfied with my order!!
Roberta S
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2022 11:29AM
Placing my order went well. The person helping me was extremely helpful and polite!
Patricia K
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2022 8:52AM
The arrangement was beautiful and a wonderful way to say goodbye to a gracious and sweet lady. The family loved the lavender bow it was so like her. Thank you so much for your help and such great customer service at such a difficult time.
PENNY B
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2019 8:50PM
Excellent service; flowers were delivered within few hours of when order was placed online. My aunt was thrilled and she said the arrangement was beautiful. They definitely cheered her up since family is miles away on east coast. Thank you Ava’s Flowers for your professional courtesy.
Dawn P
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2019 5:59PM
Thank you Ava’s Flowers for your exceptional top notch service. My aunt received her get well flowers within a few hours of placing the order online. With family living on the east coast, this definitely cheered her up and she said the arrangement was beautiful.
Dawn Petit
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2018 7:15AM
Great arrangement, my wife loved as she always does when i get flowers from you. great job!
TROY Y
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 12:08AM
Flowers were amazing my wife loved them! Delivery was perfect! 2 thumbs up from me!
Eric A
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2015 9:40AM
I didn't get to see the flowers, but my telephone conversation was great .... Very professional and I felt confident that it would be handled properly and efficiently. Thank you.
Julie D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Delicious, amazing and FAST!. - Jamie M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility