Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Newton, KS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 7:32AM
The order was timely and beautiful
Jennifer L
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 7:31AM
The order was beautiful and timely.
Jennifer L
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2022 12:50AM
It was great. Jessica from leekers was awesome
Jody S
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2021 8:36AM
I ordered flowers for my sister and the nice lady I was talking to was kind and patient. I would definitely recommend this business!! The bouquet of flowers that I ordered were amazingly beautiful! They did a wonderful job!!
Angela S
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2020 2:03PM
When they arrived she said they were beautiful and smelled amazing! She was so happy to receive them. You delivered on time And that was a huge concern of mine. Thank you for taking such Good care of us and providing us with superior customer service!
Ananda T
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2019 8:58AM
Beautiful flowers and delivered very quickly
Laura B
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2019 8:11PM
Nothing I can think of. Good service.
Darryl B
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2016 9:08AM
I appreciated the helpful and prompt service that I received and will likely place an order with you again. Thank you
Lisa D
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2015 11:54AM
Very smooth transaction and the client loved their flowers. Thanks!
Nikki K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived promptly and we were told they were beautiful! This is the second time we have ordered from you, so thanks very much!. - Eileen W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility