Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mission

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Mission, KS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2022 8:39AM
Delivered the day promised
James K
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2022 10:14AM
Flowers were beautiful. They loved the chocolates. Was impressed with the box of chocolates, great brand The card was so appropriate for the occasion. I live in St. Louis. I was so impressed with the quality, service and delivery. Thanks for making a special occasion so perfect
Brooke P
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2021 4:02PM
My daughter said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you.
Janet T
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2021 7:50AM
Beautiful bouquet great service!
Margy M
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2020 6:52AM
The flowers arrived at a perfect time. They were beautiful and my wife of 53 years was extremely happy. Thank you Richard Jett
Richard J
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 10:09AM
Everything was perfect and couldn't have gone smoother. I was very happy.
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2016 2:24AM
The young lady with whom I dealt was very helpful. She made suggestions that made my dealings with your florist shop so easy. If I ever need to have flowers sent in your area, I will certainly deal with you.
Mary Alice C
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 8:49AM
I sent the flowers for my daughters father in laws funeral. I live out of state and looked at all the major florists on the internet but did not see anything I liked so I decided to search for a local florist in the town where the funeral was being held, I love your site and your flowers you also have good prices. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2016 10:10AM
Good
Roy C
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 4:43PM
Service was excellent. The gal I placed the order with was polite, helpful and cheery. Everything worked very well.
Michael S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
88°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 62%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement and that not only was a note left on her door about the delivery but, she also received a followup phone call to verify she had received the flowers. She was very appreciative of this. She said the flowers were beautiful and just as I had ordered. When I send flowers to her in the future, I will make sure to use Ava's flowers. Thanks.. - Kris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility