Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Manhattan
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Manhattan, KS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2022 11:24AM
Balloons were amazing , I loved how big they were
Shannon P
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2022 11:18AM
Delivered on time. Lovely bouquet
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 12:22AM
Great experience! Thank you!!!!
Adam G
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2020 10:25AM
The flowers are fresh and beautiful .They were still looking fresh 3 days later. Thank you for your help in our time of sorrow.
Debbie J
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2020 9:43AM
Everything was delivered as promised. Thank you.
Jana J
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2020 8:39PM
No complaints, everything was delivered on time and was perfect.
Heath B
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2020 6:52AM
Flowers arrived as requested and recipient was very pkeased.
Patricia F
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2019 7:44AM
My daughter said the flowers were beautiful. Delivery was fast and same day.
Karla W
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2019 4:38PM
The customer service was prompt, courteous, and efficient. The confirmation of delivery was greatly appreciated!
Andrea R
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2019 12:38AM
I ordered the flowers late morning and they were delivered to my daughter within a couple of hours. Great service!
Susan V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Actually, the flowers were ordered by me, Glenn's wife. They were for my sister-in-law whose daughter passed away last week. She called me the next morning and expressed complete happiness and satisfaction with the gorgeous poinsettia plant. Delivery was very fast, and everything was perfect. Thank you for a website that is user friendly too!. - Glenn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility