Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lawrence
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Lawrence, KS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 2:22AM
The bouquet was lovely and delivered right on time!
Erin O
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 6:43AM
Excellent service! The plant arrangement was delivered within three hours of placing my order. My friend described the arrangement as big and beautiful! Thank you!
Melanie D
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2021 6:03PM
The website was easy to negotiate; the delivery was prompt, and the bouquet looked beautiful. The recipient was very happy.
Martha G
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2020 12:00PM
Excellent!! Thank you!!
Margaret K
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2020 11:32AM
Ordering online was simply and quick. Flowers were delivered early in the day which was perfect. She said the flowers were beautiful.
Tera H
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2020 8:46AM
My entire experience was the best! I loved the flowers I selected for my friend on your website. The ordering process was efficient. She sent me a picture of the flowers that were delivered that same day and she loved them! Thank you for a great purchasing experience!
Lee Y
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2020 11:27AM
The service fees almost doubled the cost of the order.
Randi M
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2020 1:48PM
I ordered the flowers from Switzerland and was worried my friend wouldn't receive them for some reason. They were delivered and I am very happy with the service. I could even track the delivery. Thank you!
Kayley H
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2020 7:13AM
Aracelli was very helpful.
May T
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2019 1:49AM
Quick service. Beautiful fresh flowers. Gorgeous arrangement.
Mary M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
28°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Nice work! No concerns.. - Kathleen C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility