Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hays
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hays, KS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2021 8:49PM
Flowers were beautiful. Delivery was on time.
Normand D
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2020 11:14AM
Ordering was easy and my Aunt was thrilled with the flowers. Thank you for helping to cheer her up.
Carol B
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2018 12:04AM
Wonderful ! Flowers were delivered 2 hrs after I ordered them . I guess they are really beautiful too ! Thank You for great service and product !!
Sue C
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2017 1:25AM
Had great service and am 100% satisfied w how everything went.
Tanya S
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 4:35AM
The handwritten card was a special touch!
Lisa M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 9:41AM
Great service. Delivered on time even though it was a snowy day!
Brent B
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2016 5:21AM
I was a little disappointed that the arrangement didn't come in the pumpkin as depicted. I especially chose it for the pumpkin bowl. The recipients were pleased with the flowers and said that they were lovely and fresh though.
Kim S
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2016 11:30AM
Renee was very pleased with her Flowers. I would order from Avas Flowers again.
Janet L
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2016 12:12AM
I was very pleased with the service. I ordered flowers for my wife very last minute like usual. About two hours after I made the order my wife sent me a picture of them thanking me. I actually got the picture from my wife before the verification email!
Jeffrey H
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2016 12:32AM
Fast service, saw a photo of the bouquet and it was beautiful, great value.
Kent H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
27°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

My flower order via on line was delivered on time to Janice H on March 10th. She loved them and the colors were so vibrant and the flowers were very fresh. Thank you for doing such a good job. My first time ordering flowers on line. A good experience.. - Patt B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility