Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Derby

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Derby, KS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2024 2:54AM
Recipient of flowers was pleased! Flowers were delivered on time and in great shape. Thank you!
Alice D
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2023 9:55AM
Delivered on time and as promised
Michael P
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2023 10:29AM
I live in Va. and my husband and I wanted to send our daughter a Beautiful arrangement, My Sun,Moon & Stars was our choice as it's so fitting.When our youngest went into the Air Force my girls & I went and got the same tattoo which is the Sun,Moon & Star on our arm.I know she's gonna love the arrangement I will be using Ava's again as they were very nice & helpful and made my purchase easy.
Theresa James
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2023 1:33AM
Thank you for delivering flowers to my cousin's celebration of life that I was unable to attend.
Carol C
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2022 4:45PM
Thank you
Ken W
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2022 11:10AM
The checkout process was simple and easy. The order confirmation and delivery details were appreciated, as I am ordering from out of state. Thank you for your services.
Sharon F
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2021 9:02AM
They both loved the arrangement.
Renee D
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 8:50AM
The employee I placed my order with was top-notch. Professional, polite, helpful and pleasant. My order arrived at the church on time and was 'perfect' according to the recipients. They reported it was beautifully done and chocked full of goodies. It was the only fruit basket arrangement, and everyone thought it was a great idea for snacking after the service. Thank you for a great job!
Alice R
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2019 1:25PM
I have placed a number of requests for flower delivery to Kate and everyone has been wonderful. She has mentioned the flowers are beautiful and have lifted her day. Thank you
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2019 6:16AM
They were beautiful and perfect!
Crystal R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

Fast and wonderful service. Highly recommended.. - David S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility