Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Winterset
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Winterset, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2023 10:28AM
Considering it was the holiday weekend and I ordered last minute, your delivering the flowers on her birthday was exceptional service. Although it wasn't the lavendar container and flowers ordered, the arrangement you sent was very pretty. Thank you so much.
Judith S
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 5:47AM
I was very pleased with the flowers and the service! Thank you!
Jeanie K
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2020 3:13PM
Great experience
Roger P
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2016 1:06PM
The flowers wee beautiful and ordering from out of state was quick and easy! Your website is bookmarked for all my future Charlotte purchases! Thanks!
Marcia L
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2016 12:32PM
Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Janet D
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 10:57AM
Absolutely fantastic service! I ordered it the day before Thanksgiving and it was delivered fresh and beautiful that afternoon. You helped me make my sisters birthday perfect, and her guests got to enjoy the beautiful arrangement as the Thanksgiving center piece for the table.
Sharon H
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2016 9:47AM
Great service and lovely bouquet...thanks!!
Nancy R
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 12:14PM
Ordering was quick and very easy. Sorry about the "local time" confusion. I was thinking your local time and you delivered it my local time. My sister sent us a picture and she was delighted to receive the plant. Thank you so much! My 98 year old mother was amazed at the amount of time it took to order, and was delivered. Technology!
Faye G
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 3:25AM
Send a picture of the flowers that were delivered?
Thuy Duon N
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 4:17PM
Thanks for the awesome flowers...
Kwherry4@comcast.net W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Wishes
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 54%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 21.83 m/h

What our customers say:

I heard that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for immediate same day delivery for a dear friend at the cancer clinic where she was receiving treatment. You helped lift her spirits.. - Joann L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility