Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Waterloo
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Waterloo, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2024 7:20PM
Good and thorough service
Jill H
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2023 10:32AM
Process was easy. Flowers were beautiful and what I expected from the website view. Thank you.
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2023 8:05PM
The plant is beautiful!
Janet C
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2022 8:36AM
Your service was excellent and simon was great He helped me a lot since I was calling from Canada An we have never order from you before. Great job Thank you
Nancy R
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2022 12:12PM
don't care if you share with everyone.... best flower service I've ever had... flowers got there on time even when I had the old address for them to go... there were two different arrangements and they were exactly like the picture on the website.... excellant service and so happy with the whole experience
Melissa P
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 8:38AM
I would and will recommend Ava's Flowers to my family and friends for any reason that they might have for flowers. The flowers I ordered for my wife were delivered first thing in the morning on Valentines Day. She loved the arraignment colors and fragrance that it had. My wife was very pleased. That's what will keep me a customer for all my floral needs. Thank You
William L
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 11:23AM
My daughter loved it.
Alisa K
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 1:12AM
My friend liked her arrangement and delivery was on time. Thank you!
Wendy R
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2020 12:23AM
Easy website, lovely flowers
Laura F
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2020 12:04AM
My girlfriend received the flowers very quick. Good work on delivery service during these difficult times.
Ariel A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

My daughter was please with the flowers, so thank you for brightening her day. - Cindy W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility