Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Urbandale
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Urbandale, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2023 5:43AM
The order arrived ahead of schedule and the flowers were beautiful.
Lisa M
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2023 4:14PM
Delivered on time and they were beautiful. Thank you
Catherine D
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2020 4:24PM
I have ordered from Avas Flowers in the past, this time I ordered the Hearts in Lanai for my daughter's birthday.They were beautiful! As always they never let me down, they delivered them right on time as promissed. I am a satisfied customer and I recommend Avas Flowers
Nora M
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2018 8:12AM
Thank you very much
Carrie J V
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 12:46PM
She loved them! Thanks.
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2016 5:17AM
Your website was easy to use and offered nice selections. You delivered my selected gift timely and in good condition to my mother's porch. She was surprised and pleased. Had there been anything awry with the flowers, believe me she would have complained about them. Her happiness was high praise as she is a highly experienced, demanding gardener. Thank you!
Shirley B
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2016 4:53PM
Amazing same day service. Quick and delivered beautifully to the Hospital, on time.
Javier C
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 10:04PM
Gorgeous flowers!
Jylann T
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 10:14AM
It was very easy to place the order online and the notifications were very helpful.
Bonnie F
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2016 1:37AM
I was extremely pleased with your service. Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and efficient. Thank you so much!
Tana C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

My aunt was very happy with the flowers and especially liked the container. Everything went well.. - Linda V.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility