Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Spencer

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Spencer, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2024 12:11PM
The plant basket was very nice, and the added color of the flower was perfect!
Susan R
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2024 3:02PM
It was a good experience, and she said the flowers were beautiful. That's what important. Thank you.
Sara C
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2024 11:57AM
Thank you, your associate was extremely Helpful. She even called the funeral home for me To find out the date of the funeral. Excellent service.
Felicia W
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 1:09AM
Very good experience, delivered on time. Would use again
Bruce M
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2022 1:46PM
Thank you for the beautiful floral arrangement at the last minute. The patient/recipient loved them!
Kelly C
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2021 2:10PM
Joan and Mike were very helpful, friendly and mit was a pleasure working with them.
Anita C
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2020 8:15AM
Very good customer service
Sue V
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2020 7:30AM
The service was great. I was kept informed on when the delivery was going to be made. The picture on the website was accurate. The fruit was fresh.
Roger F
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 8:22AM
Very pleased with product. Delivered early. Family said they were beautiful, will use company again.
Sally P
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2018 9:57AM
I had never purchased through you before and I couldn't believe how fast the flowers got delivered. I will go through again if I ever need to, Thanks!
Lauren V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Many thanks for the good service! I am very satisfied, because I have mixed up the time zones when I was asking for the delivery time, but after sending the e-mail to the customer support team (or something like that) first of all they have sent me an e-mail confirming my request, which is unusual lately, secondly the delivery time was very close to my requested one. So again, many thanks for the good service, well done.. - Gabor P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility