Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ottumwa
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Ottumwa, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2022 3:14AM
Flowers were very well received by the Oakes family.
Jerry B
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2019 9:05AM
Flowers were great, thank you
Jonathan M
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2019 9:12PM
They were very pretty. Delivered on time.
Jayne C
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2019 7:01AM
Good job. The flowers arrived on time and they looked good.
Raymond P
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2018 12:54PM
You did great! The order was beautiful and was delivered on time and in perfect shape. Thanks again.
Larry L
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2016 9:54AM
the flowers were beautiful and my mother enjoyed them. They were delivered on time. although, i had asked for a fall arrangement and it was a red, white and blue one.
Rita T
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2016 7:12AM
Thank you for your service.
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 2:51PM
Very good customer service and you immediately got back to me and told me you were unable to fulfill the order and I had my refund immediately. Thank you for not keeping me waiting all day only to find out the flowers couldnt be delivered, and thank you and then thank you so much for issuing my refund as quickly. I will def use you again in the future.
Joan M
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 7:17PM
Beautiful plan delivered just in time. Thank you very much!
Eileen V
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 3:34AM
on 02/10/2016@09:10pmExcellent service! The delivery was within a couple of hours of placing the order, very fast! Thank you so much
Debra R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 20.71 m/h

What our customers say:

Your flowers were very pretty and my sister is enjoying them.. - Monica W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility