Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Keokuk

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Keokuk, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 8:45PM
Very satisfied with the ease if ordering, product selection, speedy delivery, and actual product.
Jonathan Z
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 10:02PM
Since I am a couple thousand miles away, I did my order by phone to have it be delivered that day. My experience was positive and very easy. I have not heard from the recipient yet so I cannot comment on the plant that was delivered.
Barbara K
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2016 8:18PM
Very easy. Thank you!
Debbie G
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2016 3:28AM
Not knowing any florists in the area it was a shot in the dark to order flowers or a plant arrangement. We were very pleased with the plant arrangement that had been delivered. Thank you for your service.
Patricia T. M
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 12:26AM
I have used Avas several times and every time I was very happy with their wonderful service and beautiful flowers!!!
Melinda B
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2016 6:52PM
The service and product were awesome.
Sharon M
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 9:54AM
Everything was great and your website was very easy to use. Thanks for helping me take care of this gift in my time of need. It was very simple. :)
Jill H
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 8:41PM
My warmest thanks to Mary who handled the order of my flowers for my late husband's birthday. She called the Grotto at Emmitsburg to ensure that the correct arrangement could be placed at his columbarium. The flowers were beautiful! Thanks!
Thelma L
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 8:09PM
I hear the floral arrangement was very beautiful thank you very much
Tanga B
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 5:02PM
My cousin sent a photo of the flowers that I ordered for them from AvasFlowers. The were absolutely beautiful. They really enjoyed receiving them. I live in Minnesota and found your website online. Others had good things to say about your business so I decided to give you a try and hoped it would work out. I just wanted to thank you for your help. Your customer service and flowers were outstanding! Sincerely, Sharon Abrahamson
Sharon A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 9%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much. You made my Mother's Day special !!!. - William T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility