Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fort Dodge
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Fort Dodge, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2023 9:57AM
I didn't get his name, but he was very helpful in making sure that we received everything we had ordered at the church where our memorial service was held.
Leslie L
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2023 6:38PM
I live in Ssn Diego and ordering on line was very easy. The website is easy to navigate. I was informed by someone at the funeral that the flowers were fresh and beautiful. They were delivered as requested and on time. Thank you very much for meeting all expectations.
Edmond C
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2023 4:03PM
The arrangement was well laid out and delivered in the time frame as promised.
Adam W
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2021 6:53AM
I asked Rachel and she said the flowers were lovely, delivery was right on time even on a snowy day. I asked her if the flowers were holding up and she said yes and she would plant the ones that were intended to last in a pot. I only saw a picture but they looked very nice. Thank you, I was pleased I could do this online, it was a nice birthday surprise for her.
Kay M
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2020 4:29AM
Judy said it was the most beautiful flowers she had seen.
Vicki D
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 3:39PM
Thank you, my mother-in-law said the Mother's Day flowers were lovely.
Barbara H
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2017 8:22AM
Job well done after the confusion.
Gerald B
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 3:13PM
You made it easy and delivered on time. I was told the flowers were beautiful! I like the tracking option. It was nice to hear of the delivery! Thank you!
Cyndi K P
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 8:44AM
I appreciate Ava's flowers for handling this delivery for me! Thank you!
Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 11:25PM
The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient love the colors and the container they were in,
Barbara D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Confirmation of delivery would be good.. - Karl H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility