Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dubuque
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Dubuque, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2023 4:52PM
My daughter just started college and was hours away from home for her birthday this year. Your delivery service was a great opportunity for me to send her something special(even though we couldn't be together) and be confident that she would get it on the right day. Now she has a beautiful plant to keep in her dorm room and remind her that we are always there for her. The only criticism I have is that the plant showed up without any kind of plant identification tag or care instructions. Thank You Tanya Hofrichter
Tanya H
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2023 10:02AM
Flowers were beautiful! Delivery went well. I will use your service again. Sue
Sue R
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2023 9:11AM
I ordered flowers for my aunts birthday and for the Franciscan Covent. They were very excited to see them and said they were gorgeous. They sent me pictures and they were a beautiful bouquet. I will definitely use Avas flowers again.
LUANN R
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2022 1:58PM
Every thing was just great. Thank you so much
Faith J
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2022 6:45AM
Excellent service and my friend loved the flowers.
John G
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2022 12:06AM
Recipient was very happy with the flowers for her 97th birthday!
Judith H
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2022 9:22AM
I sent these beautiful flowers to my friend who turned 90 years old. She called and said they were beautiful and it made her day. Thank you for your great service.
Shirley K
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 5:56PM
Thanks for the beautiful floral arrangement you sent my 92-year-old Mom on Mother's Day. It put a huge smile on my mom's face and that's what I was after. Thanks again, Jim
Jim R
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2021 7:09AM
Flowers looked better than any florist we've used before! Excellent job and quality!
Alex O
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2020 8:21AM
The recipient was very happy with the beautiful roses I sent for her 95th birthday!
Judith H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Recent News

08/25/2021 -

[read more]

08/25/2021 -

[read more]

08/25/2021 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 20.71 m/h

What our customers say:

Very beautiful bouquet. It was even prettier than in the picture.. - Dawn S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility