Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Davenport
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Davenport, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 7:56AM
beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Malcolm S
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2021 7:50PM
flowers were top notch my wife loved them service was excellent very easy delivery was great thank U
Richard B
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2021 10:24AM
Great service. On time delivery. Beautiful roses at a fair price. Will definitely order from you again.
Bridgette G
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2020 9:52AM
Thank you. Very nicely done.
David O
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2019 4:25PM
Very pleased with your service the flowers arrived fresh and were on time were greatly appreciated by the attendees at the funeral
LARRY M
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2018 6:23AM
Great service!!!
Karen I
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2018 8:07AM
I know others who have ordered flowers for delivery online and substitutions were made on their order without notifying the purchaser. This has made me dubious of ordering online without following up by calling the florist for confirmation. I was not in a position to make the call this time and admittedly it made me nervous. The flowers were delivered within a few hours of the order being placed and they turned out as expected. Thank you so much.
Erin K
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2017 9:12AM
Sister was flabergasted!
Arlan K
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 6:58PM
I was very pleased. My order was delivered on time and I was told that it looked very nice. Thank you.
Mary B
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 2:51PM
Everything was fine
Marti A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Very good experience, the flowers were delivered quickly and he enjoyed the fun arrangement.. - Jennifer M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility