Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - BOONE
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - BOONE, IA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2021 1:37PM
The Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time for her birthday.. thank you so much!! I live many states away so next time I want send Doris flowers I'm using you all!! Thanks again, Renee Robert's
Renee R
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2020 8:18PM
Lovely choices for a dear friend at a very sad time.
Terri P
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 12:25AM
Every time I use Ava's I am always satisfied with their service. Thank you!!
Jo M
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 3:29AM
Unlike my last recent very unfavorable experience with Ava's, i am very pleased this time. I'm glad i decided to give it another try. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement, and a special thanks for delivery on the day promised! Happy Holidays!
Regina C
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 12:45PM
Flowers were not at the funeral home for the visitation. I contacted Ava's Flowers and they assisted me with the delivery receipt from the funeral home and made contact with them only to find the flowers were delivered but the funeral home gave them to the incorrect recipient. There happened to be two funerals that day. The flowers were returned by the other party after the burial when they found out.. Thanks to Ava Flowers for assisting me in locating the arrangement. The funeral home took full responsibility and will be reimbursing me for the arrangement and will send them to the family at their home address.
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2016 3:00AM
Flowers were most beautiful display at funeral!
Jessica N
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2016 5:20AM
It was great, thank you
Linda J
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 9:07AM
The online ordering process was very user friendly.
Melanie L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
28°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister LOVED her bouquet, and said the woman who delivered it was very nice. Thank you. The only disappointment belonged to her dog, who was expecting UPS. They bring dog treats! Sharon said the bouquet and vase were among the most beautiful she had ever received.. - Carol B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility