Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rochester
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rochester, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2020 10:56AM
Delivery was great and my order was exactly as shown online! I will definitely order again!
Jessica G
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2019 7:07PM
Plant and flowers arrived when ordered. I was sent a picture of them by my relative and they looked very nice and matched the picture I had selected
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2019 8:21AM
speedy delivery and great flowers. thank you
SUE IMBRO M
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2019 7:37AM
Was impressed that the picture looked like the actual flowers
Darlene B
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 7:58AM
The floral arrangement was beautiful, better than expected, the delivery was on time, and the customer service was great!
Ertha S
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 12:58PM
As far as I know, the order and delivery went very smoothly. Thank You! :-)
Sheila G
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2016 11:11PM
It was last minute and got online and found you it was quick and easy! Great flowers she loved them. Thanks very much.
William H
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2016 1:17AM
The fruit basket was gorgeous. I am very pleased with my order. Thank you, Sue Harris
Sue H
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 1:21AM
My first time ordering from Avas was a very positive experience. The gentleman, Charlie, that took my order was friendly, courteous , professional, and very helpful. It made a difficult time less stressful as the flowers were for the funeral of a longtime friend. Thank you for taking care of the order..I greatly appreciate it. Nancy Wilson
Nancy W
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2015 11:04AM
Awesome service and delivery!
Debra S A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
18°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for making the change in delivery from the hospital to Eli's home. You're the best! Since I have family in your area, I have saved your contact info and will definitely use your services in the future. I also gave your info to our out of state relatives. Thank you again, so much!. - Janet D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility