Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Merrillville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Merrillville, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2023 8:59AM
Very nice arrangement and the delivery person was very professional and very polite and went above and beyond sang Happy birthday to my wife. That was very sweet and special. Thank you so much I will be use your services again very soon. Thank you Mr.Ramirez
Daniel R
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2022 6:15PM
The delivery was smooth and the bouquet that I chose looks great. I'll definitely use Ava's again
Ezra N
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2022 6:32PM
This was an excellent experience. Ordering was easy and the delivery was a lot quicker than I expected.
Sansaray W
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2022 6:39AM
I was pleasantly surprised to see that the flower bouquet looked even better than I expected. I was pleased to see the prompted delivery as promised.
James F
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2021 10:39AM
Thank you so Much. The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery service was impeccable.
Gregory B
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2021 2:59PM
The flowers were beautiful! You could tell they took their time to make sure they were fresh. Highly recommend
Kiara S
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2017 12:05AM
I am completely satisfied with the service I received
Martha H
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2017 6:11PM
Ordered same day delivery flowers for my wife. Less than 3 hours later, they are at the door. Exactly like the pic, fresh and without dry/brown spots. And, great promotion (deep discount and delivery free). Hands down, great, great, great. Thank you.
John
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 11:18PM
Awesome service. Delivered on time and the arrangement was just as pictured.
Ruth L
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2017 1:39AM
I don't order flowers often but I doubt I ever use anyone but you. It was fast and easy and the man I placed the order with was very kind and considerate and knowledgeable. He made the process very easy. I'm old school as far as giving out information like my CC so I was a little unsettled after I placed the order but immediately after I got an email verification and then a text and was reassured the whole way through. After the flowers were delivered I also received a notice. My order wasn't all that large and it was treated like it was special. Now that I know what your service is like, I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Robbin P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Expressions of Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
29°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Very unique bouquet. Lovely. It was nice to have different options than the typical 1800 flowers rose assortment. - Rafael G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility