Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marion
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Marion, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2021 3:11AM
My sister-in-law's birthday gift was well received. She was delighted with the arrangement , the lovely living roses and the pretty bow. Thank you for sending just the right choice from me to her to celebrate this 80th birthday.
Catherine F
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2021 12:03PM
The arrangement was very nice and I am thankful that it was delivered promptly. Thank you.
Susan R
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2019 9:39AM
Easy ordering, and updates which assured me my order was being delivered when it should. And what I ordered online was EXACTLY what was delivered! Thank you!
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2018 8:22AM
Delivery was made as promised and my granddaughter loved the flowers, thank you.
Clara G
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2018 8:20AM
You were very helpful with my order over the phone I was not able to attend the funeral but was told That the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much
Christy G
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 1:14PM
beautiful arrangement delivered promptly thank you
Susan R
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 8:44AM
Thanks for getting the order there the same day.
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 11:04AM
Excellent quick services beautiful plant
Erin H
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2016 3:33AM
David was very kind and really went the extra mile. thank you so much, I am sure my family loved the Peace Lily sent for my Aunt Bette Jayne Marasco, God bless you, Shirley Ann Adams
Shirley A. A
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2016 8:51PM
I was pleased with the prompt delivery of the peace plant to the funeral. The only thing that would have been better would have been having a gardenia plant available for next day delivery. We were pleased with the peace plant that was delivered a few hours prior to the viewing.
Charlene H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

The ordering was easy, and my friend was very pleased with the flowers!. - Janae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility