Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lake Station
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Lake Station, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2016 7:54PM
I was a first time buyer. Now I'm a lifetime buyer. The flowers were absolutely stunning. Delivery was perfect. Thank you.
Clarence S
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 2:00PM
she was very happy with the arrangement
Patty H
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2016 10:51AM
My sister loved her plant from you. It was beautiful. Thank you
Judith B
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2016 8:18AM
Courteous employee took order, and my billing information. Good phone skills and patience.
Kathy P
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 4:39PM
The balloons were very nice
Patricia H
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2015 12:42PM
They were beautiful and deliveed on time. Thank you!
Jessica K
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2015 1:05PM
I called you sight unseen from Florida...hoping for the best. The girl who helped me was personable, professional and made the process easy. My friend was thrilled with the birthday roses and they were gorgeous !!! I will use you again and again....thank you for your great service and beautiful flowers ! Donna Phillips Jupiter, Florida
Donna P
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2015 9:15PM
Flowers were nice and the price was in range. The whole process through delivery was good. Thank you.
Terri H
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2015 5:14PM
I could place orders online, but it is more enjoyable doing it by phone because the person(s) I talk with are always courteous, helpful and get it right.
Arthur L
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2015 1:23PM
Delivery was fast and the representative was very helpful.
Vivian L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 31%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

FIRST TIME ORDERING FLOWERS ON LINE AS I LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE THAN WHERE THE FLOWERS WERE SENT HEARD THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND WERE DELIVERED ON TIME WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN THANKS. - ANN G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility