Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - JEFFERSONVILLE
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - JEFFERSONVILLE, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2023 12:11AM
I tried to leave reviews on those sites, but i couldn't get it to work. Anyways I'm deployed and like to send my wife flowers every now and then, you guys rock, the arrangements always look great, makes my day when she send me a picture of them. Thank you for your quality work and service!
Eli R
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2021 2:41PM
Thank you for the excellent customer service via phone call-in and for ensuring that a special lady got a wonderful gift of flowers.
Stephan M
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2020 7:54AM
Lilly was thrilled. As I live near Chicago, I was not there to see the bouquet.
Constance G
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2020 7:19AM
Very lovely! Just like the picture! Thank you so much for arriving iat a great time, as well!
Mechelle W
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 12:23AM
Everything went as perfect as possible
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2019 7:30AM
The planter was beautiful and delivered as requested.
Julie D
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2019 7:02AM
These flowers and delivery were wonderful and just as beautiful as expected. Extremely pleased
Karen E
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2017 1:14AM
you were very helpful and quick delivery. Thank you.
Larry L
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 7:22PM
thank you
Mark K
Avas Reviews - General
03/06/2017 7:26PM
Flowers were very pretty and you were able to deliver the next day, so she received them on Valentine Day, which was greatly appreciated. I had a terrible experience with another florist's delivery that was nothing I ordered. Since we live out of state it is very important that the delivery was something I wanted her to have. Thank you again. JoAnn VanDeVelde
Joann V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
40°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

the ordering process was easy and convenient. She said the flowers were incredible so I was pleased with my purchase. - Joseph M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility