Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Granger

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Granger, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2023 8:25PM
My sister was surprised and thought the flowers were beautiful:)
Cathie M
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2023 10:21AM
I was pleasantly surprised that the flowers arrived in a very short time after I ordered. Nancy was very happy with them. She said they were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Joyce P
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2023 5:43PM
Ordering was fast and easy, delivered on promised date and the recipient said the plant was beautiful
Julie H
Avas Reviews - General
08/10/2022 12:24AM
The man who delivered the flowers was very courteous and they were delivered on a Saturday instead of Monday as planned. So great!
Lawrence T
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2021 10:51AM
Well done. Thank you so much.
Pam M
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2021 8:25AM
easy to order and was notified when she received it.
Thomas C
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2020 6:23AM
I ordered a big Poinsettia and a box of Chocolate online from Avas Flowers to be delivered at my daughter and her hubby in Granger, In. It was my first experience with Avas and it will not be the last one. I strongly recommend that florist, the staff is very professional and the Poinsettia was superb. Louise, Montreal, Canada.
Louise B
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2019 10:04AM
Very easy to place order.
Sarah R
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2019 3:30PM
Flowers were delivered just in time for their golden anniversary celebration. Golden vase was not used but the flowers were beautiful.
WALTER G
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2019 4:18PM
My mom loved the flowers and showed me a picture which looked great. I loved the ease in which I was able to order them online with a quick turn around time. Thank you.
Anastasia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The ordering was easy, and my friend was very pleased with the flowers!. - Janae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility