Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Franklin
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Franklin, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 3:12PM
I placed my order within 4hrs it was delivered I was very impressed it was exactly what I ordered perfect diffently will be ordering again tha js for making this occasion special
Suzzanne A
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2019 7:19PM
Flowers Were delivered on time and were very pretty. I was totally satisfied
Joan V
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2019 6:45AM
The flower arrangement was much smaller than I would of expected for$50. I do appreciate you got them to the funeral home by my requested time
Debra W
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2018 8:47AM
First time I used Avas Flowers and I’m very impressed. Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Linda D
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 1:08AM
I didn't get to attend the Funeral but was told the flowers were beautiful
Calvin R
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 4:09PM
Ava's always meets expectations. Mom loves the flowers ... commented how beautiful they are.
Michael G
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 11:00PM
The flowers that were recently ordered were absolutely beautiful. They arrived on schedule. The only issue which isn't much, I wish the arrangement that was close to $200.00 was a bit fuller. Still extremely happy with my purchase.
Kim B
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 5:21PM
We live in Iowa and sent flowers to my husband's mother for Christmas. She really enjoyed them. Thank you for being on time in the delivery.
Tracy S
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 2:12AM
Recipient called me and said it was a very pretty arrangement. Thank you.
Yuriko S
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2016 7:20AM
Prompt. Thank you.
Teresa C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

My grandmother loved her flowers and actually the whole family thought I spent hundreds of dollars on them. I will use Avas whenever possible. Thank you. - Michelle J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility