Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dyer

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dyer, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2024 1:41PM
Thank you.You did a great job completing this order the same day. I truly appreciate it!!!
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2024 5:52AM
I was pleased. I made a mistake on the address. You called my Mom, the recipient, and you called me. This caused a delay in delivery but you work d hard to fix the problem (which was my mistake). Also, the flowers are beautiful! Thank you
Carol F
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2023 8:20AM
Recipient sent a photo of the plant, and it looked lovely. She was very pleased with it.
Marcia R
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2023 12:26AM
The floral bouquet was elegant and beautiful. Such a pretty variety of colors. Thank you very much.
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
09/10/2021 12:10AM
I have and plan on using you many times and have been very satisfied with all of my orders. The flowers have been wonderful and the service great. Keep up the good work!!!
Gary G
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2020 1:38PM
They were delivered quickly and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Corey L
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2019 4:27PM
Thank you for delivering on short notice. The arrangement was very prettty.
Mary O
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2019 8:43AM
Beautiful arrangement and was delivered very quickly. Thank you so much.
Anna C
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2018 9:26AM
From the pictures that someone sent us the Peace Lily was beautiful. It was more than I expected living in a different state and dealing over the phone. Suggestions made by your people and their patience since I have never done this before, were extremely grateful on our part. Thank you very much and I will be sure to use you people in the future. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pat W
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2017 8:22PM
They done an excellent job even to the delivery time. Would recommend Avas to all my friends
BILLY P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

FIRST TIME ORDERING FLOWERS ON LINE AS I LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE THAN WHERE THE FLOWERS WERE SENT HEARD THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND WERE DELIVERED ON TIME WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN THANKS. - ANN G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility