Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Crown Point
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Crown Point, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2023 5:59AM
Perfect And Beautiful Thank You
Debra S
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2023 9:13AM
Ava's flowers did a phenomenal job. The flowers were beautiful and they fulfilled a last-minute, same-day order. Highly recommend!
Sara B
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 10:32AM
Flowers where beautiful. Order was Delivered on time. Service was excellent. Very good experience .
Marysue F
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 11:34AM
Excellent service
MARYSUE F
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 10:41PM
Excellent product. Flowers got to destination prior to Mother's Day but understand the issues with Covid 19 May had something to do with it. Overall very happy with arrangements
Luis R
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2020 12:20AM
The flowers were sent for sympathy after an unexpected death from Covid. The basket and flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly and early in the day scheduled. They were sincerely appreciated and described as beautiful. I could not have been more pleased with the service, the quality of the flowers, and the symbolic message of love they conveyed to my family. Everything was perfect and sincerely appreciated.
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2020 12:30AM
Ava's was a pleasure. You made my experience simple. When I wasn't sure what type of arrangement to get the sales person was wonderful. The bouquet was perfect! Thank you.
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2019 9:15AM
My ordering process was very smooth and easy. Very friendly on the phone. My order was delivered exactly when they said it would be.
Karla H
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2019 1:53PM
Your flowers were so fresh and gorgeous! We truly appreciate the fast delivery too.
Nichole U
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 7:08AM
Since I was out of town I asked for a text with picture but ended up getting it from the person we sent them to.
Carol A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Very easy ; flowers delivered promptly and are beautiful. - Linda H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility