Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Borden

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Borden, IN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 3:36AM
Fast delivery and beautiful arrangement.
Aaron N
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2016 9:59PM
The flowers turned out like the flowers on the website which was great. They were delivered on the day requested. Great to be able to over internationally over the website!
Karen H
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2016 9:50AM
Great products and service. I will do business again with you for sure. Thank you!
JT R
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2016 6:36PM
Great product great service!!
Gerry & Dee C
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 4:11PM
My mom was so happy and excited with your arrangement .. She couldn't stop saying how much she loved it... Thanks so much.. You made a 90 yr. d lady so very happy ..
Irene F
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 9:57PM
I have to say your flowers were exactly as I ordered; furthermore having spent 21 years as a florist and then wholesaler in RI I was impressed with your service. Frank
Frank D
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2015 8:52PM
Beautiful arrangement and excellent product! Perfectly received! Thank you!
Paula T
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2015 8:37AM
You guys are above and beyond expectations !!!!
Dheyaa A
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 10:01PM
Great service. Flowers were beautiful and delivered quickly. Thanks!
Sandra A
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2015 1:14AM
The young gentleman taking my order was very efficient and helpful and I was pleased to have the flowers delivered the same day as my order.
Ellen A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 10.22 m/h

What our customers say:

This was the first time I had ordered flowers on line and everything went very well. The web-site was very easy to use and with the prices prominently posted it was easy to make a selection. Also the feed back that the purchase was complete and then that the flowers were delivered was very reassuring from such a distance.. - Karen H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility